Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist in Dundee

At Forget Me Not Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful bouquet of flowers arrived for my wife

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2022

Great service ! Thanks :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2022

Ordering online was very easy. The photos were a great help. My cousin send a photo and the arrangement was beautiful. I will be using you again next year. Thanks so much and Merry Christmas.

5/5

Maureen - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2021

The flowers were very well received.

5/5

Mr Duncan - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

Great service. Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time. My auntie loved them. Will use again. Thanks Forget me not.

5/5

Mrs Morris - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2021

Super fresh flowers, exactly as ordered. No substitutions with lesser flowers - very pleased Ordered from overseas , delivered on time . Will definitely use this florist again!

5/5

Mrs Wilson - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2021

Beautiful flowers and very quick delivery. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Murray - D2f Review

15th Dec, 2021

Looks beautiful and professional and very much like Christmas. Delivered so very nicely as well. Will be happy to use again and recommend to others.

5/5

Mr Lang - D2f Review

15th Dec, 2021

Great service. Lovely arrangement of the flowers.

5/5

Mr Copley - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

Ordered and delivered within 3 hours. Recipient was delighted and said they were beautiful. Have used before and will definately use again. First Class service, thank you

5/5

Mrs Cosgrove - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2021