Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist in Dundee

At Forget Me Not Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I have ordered several time in the past few months from forget me not in Dundee ... the service is amazing and so fast, the staff are lovely and the flowers are stunning - I won???t use anyone else now! 5 stars from me! Would give 6 if I could ...

5/5

Mrs Mckenzie - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

Absolutely stunning as always. Thank you Dawn and team

5/5

Mr Grant - D2f Review

7th Nov, 2020

Absolutely stunning bouquet. Thank you so much. They loved it!

5/5

Mrs Morrison - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2020

Hi i ordered flowers for my mum. they arrived this morning. they were lovely and my mum was really pleased with them. thank you. Will recommend you to my friends and family x

5/5

Ally -

5th Sep, 2020

Thank again for my mums beautiful flowers from Hope. Truly stunning and difference. My mum loved them.

5/5

Candice -

14th Aug, 2020

Amazing service from Dawn as always ???? Helpful, friendly compassionate and professional.

5/5

Laura -

25th Jul, 2020

Phoned late Friday during Coronavirus pandemic and the team still managed to get me a stunning living vase for collection next morning. Fab service.

5/5

Shona -

7th Jun, 2020

Thank you for the speedy deliveries you made for me today, flowers were gorgeous.

5/5

June -

28th May, 2020

Great Service, I sent a message regarding a bunch of flowers I had seen on the page and asked for something similar. The recipient was so happy and the flowers are gorgeous, not too mention that they were delivered the same day I phoned. Thank you so much x

5/5

Gazand -

5th May, 2020

Can’t thank Dawn and her staff enough. Have used them for a few years now and always been over the moon. And a special thank you at this surreal time for managing to deliver to a good friend. Can’t thank you all enough x

5/5

Neil -

10th Apr, 2020